We can't be together physically, but I have found that there is an amazing energy and connection that takes place in small Zoom gatherings. I've created these on-line workshops to help you develop skills and community as you continue to nurture your watercolor nature journaling practice.

Below you'll find the online

offerings. I look forward to sharing these workshops with you.

The workshops include:​

  • Detailed, step-by-step instruction

  • Downloadable skill-building handouts

  • Live demonstrations and feedback

  • Class participation

  • Additional resources including poetry and photos

  • A video of the zoom workshop to access later

  • Small class size (4 - 8 max)

  • All levels welcome

Individual Instruction:

Contct me for a one-on-one Zoom watercolor nature journal lesson.

How it works​:

  • REGISTER on the Detail or SHOP pages.

  • NEW STUDENTS: It's important that we all have the same materials. Please purchase the FULL KIT if you don't already have one of mine. If you have ALL the tools except for the Palette you may purchase just the palette. BUY FULL KIT OR PALETTE FROM THE SHOP AT LEAST ONE WEEK PRIOR TO THE WORKSHOP. FOLLOW THIS LINK TO THE VIDEO TUTORIAL AND COMPLETE PRIOR TO WORKHSHOP.

  • You'll receive links to download and print HANDOUTS specific to each workshop. 

  • Follow link to ZOOM meeting close to the scheduled meeting.

 Saturday, July 18, 2020 

Flowers
Details 

SwallowRock.jpg

 Saturday, August 15, 2020 

Rivers & Creeks

Details

 Sunday, August 16, 2020 

Desert Landscape
Details

 Sunday, September 13, 2020 

The Gesture of Trees

Details

sky-meets-land.jpg

 Saturday, October 17, 2020 

Mixing Landscape Colors
Details

goat-rock-wix.jpg

 Sunday, July 19, 2020 

Hills, Mountains & Cliffs

Details 

LeopardLillies.jpeg

 Sunday, August 2, 2020 

Curling Leaves & Petals
Details

 Saturday, August 29, 2020 

The Structure of Trees

Details

rocks-boulders.jpg

 Sunday, October 4, 2020  

Rocks & Boulders

Details

 Saturday, August 1, 2020 

Rocks & Waterfalls
Details

mini-landscape-tioga.jpg

 Saturday, October 3, 2020 

Miniature Landscapes

Details

hawley-falls-updownstream-wix.jpg

 Saturday, September 12, 2020  

Gel Pen Techniques

Details

RocksBouldersWhiteWater.jpg

 Saturday, October 17, 2020 

Waterfalls
Details

© 2020 On the Trail Nature Journaling | kristin@naturemeuse.com | @naturemeuse