I've enjoyed teaching on zoom this past year! Although I look forward to teaching in person again, I will continue to teach online for two reasons: people near and far can take these workshops, and it is easier for students to see my demos. Build a foundation of skills during 3- hour workshops (plus an optional 1/2 hour of individual feedback) while sharing your progress in a supportive environment.

The workshops include:​

  • Detailed, step-by-step instruction

  • Downloadable skill-building handouts

  • Live demonstrations and feedback

  • A video of the zoom workshop and, in most cases, a slidewhow to access later

  • All levels welcome

How it works​:

New Workshops: Monarch Butterfly Series, Cacti of the Mojave, Mushrooms & The Winter Landscape

dynamic-sky.jpg

 Saturday, June 26, 2021

Hills, Mountains & Cliffs
Details

caterpillars.jpg

 Sunday, July 18, 2021 

Caterpillar to Chrysalis
Details

sky-meets-land.jpg

 Saturday, September 11, 2021 

Mixing Landscape Colors
Details

3_edited_edited.jpg

 Sunday, September 26, 2021

Mushrooms
Details

SwallowRock.jpg

 Saturday, October 23, 2021 

Demystifying Reflections
Details

page.jpg

 Sunday, November 7, 2021

Page Design
Details

milkweed.jpg

 Sunday, June 27, 2021 

Monarch Host Plants
Details

 Saturday, July 31, 2021 

Miniature Landscapes
Details

cactus.jpg

 Sunday,September 12, 2021 

Cacti of the Mojave
Details

StickTrees.jpeg

 Saturday,October 9, 2021 

The Structure of Trees
Details

RocksBouldersWhiteWater.jpg

 Sunday, October 24, 2021 

Waterfalls
Details

gelpen.jpg

 Saturday, November 20, 2021 

Gel Pens/Waterbrush
Details

mini-land-sierra-valley-lg_edited.jpg

 Saturday, July 17, 2021 

The Dynamic Sky
Details

butterflies.jpg

 Sunday, August 1, 2021 

Monarch Butterflies
Details

gesture-trees.jpg

 Saturday, September 25, 2021

The Gesture of Trees
Details

doublerocks.jpg

 Sunday, October 10, 2021

Rocks & Boulders
Details

rocks-boulders.jpg

 Saturday, November 6, 2021

Lakes, Creeks & Rivers
Details

winter-landscape.jpg

 Sunday, November 21, 2021 

Winter Landscape
Details